Main Menu

Login Form

Visitors Counter

Start From 28/02/2011

National Defence and Security Committee

E-mail Print PDF

List of members, VIII th legislature belong to National Defence and Security Committee

1.Colonel Khamsouk  Vi-inthavong National Assembly member, Constituency 7
2.Police Brigadier General Poumi Vandixay National Assembly member, Constituency 18



ການເລືອກຕັ້ງ ສສຊ ຊຸດທີVII

ການເລືອກຕັ້ງ ສສຊ ຊຸດທີ VIII


You are here: