Main Menu

Login Form

Visitors Counter

Start From 28/02/2011

Sitemap and Index



-          The Lao PDR

-          Message from President of NA

-          Overview of NA

·         Status and roles

·         History of the National Assembly

-     Who’s who

·         Standing Committee


-     Status, Rights and Duties

-     List of members by province

·         Vientiane Capital

·         Phongsaly Province

·         Luangnamtha Province

·         Oudomxay Province

·         Bokeo Province

·         Luanprabang Province

·         Xayabouly Province

·         Houaphan Province

·         Xiengkhuang Province

·         Vientiane Province

·         Bolikhamxay Province

·         Khammouane Province

·         Savannakhet Province

·         Saravan Province

·         Champasak Province

·         Sekong Province

·         Attapue Province

Documents of the Assembly

- Documents by Sessions

- Programs and Agenda


·         Law Committee

·         Economy, Planning and Finance Committee

·         Ethnic Affairs Committee

·         Social and Cultural Affairs Committee

·         National Defence and Security Committee

·         Foreign Affairs Committee

The Office of the National Assembly

-     Status, role, rights and duties


-          Constitution of Lao PDR

-          Legislation list

  •   Laws on Administrative and Governing Area
  •  Laws on Economic Area
  • Laws on Social and Cultural Area

-     Fact sheets on the Legislation

-     The legislative process

News and events

-          Latest news on NA

-          Current sitting schedule

-          List of recent publications


Inter parliamentary relations

-     Parliamentarians’ Friendship Groups

-     The Association of Lao Parliamentarians

Information for visitors

Site map and Index

Contact us



ການເລືອກຕັ້ງ ສສຊ ຊຸດທີVII

ການເລືອກຕັ້ງ ສສຊ ຊຸດທີ VIII


You are here: